Login with Facebook

Friday, August 1, 2008

Learn about Microsoft Certifications

Microsoft Certification structure

  • CertStructure_lgTechnology Series: Specialist certifications train IT professionals in implementation, building, troubleshooting, and debugging of a specific Microsoft technology.

  • Professional Series: Professional credentials validate the skill set required for a particular job.

  • Master Series: Master certifications identify individuals with the deepest technical skills available on a particular Microsoft product.

  • Architect Series: The Certified Architect program makes it easy for companies to identify experienced IT architects who have completed a rigorous peer review process.
    Microsoft certification website

1 comment:

Unknown said...

The Microsoft Certified Systems Engineer (MCSE) certification shows clients and employers that you are skilled in designing, implementing, and administering infrastructures for business solutions based on Windows Server 2003 and Microsoft Windows 2000 Server. Implementation responsibilities include installing, configuring, and troubleshooting network systems.

Post a Comment